2021-2022 Teaching Team

 

PreK & Kindergarten: Ms. Marcella Walker (mwalker@skiacademy.net)

 

Grade 1 Homeroom:  MS. Annouska James (ajames@skiacademy.net)

 

Grade 2 Homeroom: Ms. Megan Wemyss (mwemyss@skiacademy.net)

 

Grade 3 Homeroom: Ms. Janey Gough (jgough@skiacademy.net)

 

Grade 4 Homeroom: Ms. Emileta Warner-Paul (emileta@skiacademy.net)

 

Grade 5 Homeroom (ELA,, & Social Studies): Mrs. Terry-Ann Mahon-Fazio (tmfazio@skiacademy.net)

     Math & Science - Mr. Akeem Walters (awalters@skiacademy.net)

 

Grade 6 Homeroom (ELA & Social Studies): Mr. Will Dore (willdore@skiacademy.net)

     Math & Science - Mr. Akeem Walters (awalters@skiacademy.net)

 

Grade 7 Homeroom / Social Sciences: Mrs. Jayshree Thokal (jthokal@skiacademy.net)

 .

Grade 8 Homeroom / ELA: / High School Coordinator Mrs. Tina Beck (tbeck@skiacademy.net)

 

Phys. Ed  Ms. Christine Phillip (cphllip@skiacademy.net)

 

Health: Nurse Brown (ebrown@skiacademy.net)

 

Science Grades 7 - 10: Mrs. Marcy Tzivion (mtzivion@skiacademy.net)

 

Middle & High School Math: Mr. Adetowubo Adesupo (adetowubo@skiacademy.net)

 

Art: Mrs. Carmen Skelton (cskelton@skiacademy.net)

 

Spanish: Ms. Francis Ferguson (fferguson@skiacademy.net)

 

Information Technology - Mr. Kevin Liddie (kliddie@skiacademy.net)

 

Grade 11/12 Homeroom -  Mr. Akeem Walters (awalters@skiacademy.net)

 

School Secretary/Admin Assistant: Mrs. Nicole Berry (nicoleberry@skiacademy.net)

 

Principal - Ms. Krista James (kjames@skiacademy.net)